Officer & Staff

Registrar Office

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Dr. S.K. Mishra Registrar 01822-282501, 282521 registrar@ptu.ac.in
3. Mr. B.S. Dhanaula Senior Assistant 9478098086

General Administration

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Mr. Paramjit Singh Gill Deputy Registrar 9478098033 paramjitgill.ptu@gmail.com

Human Resource Management

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Dr. Ekonkar Singh Johal Deputy Registrar HRM-I 9478098014 esjohal@gmail.com
2. Sh. Kishore Luthra Deputy Registrar HRM-II 9478098023 kishoreluthra@ptu.ac.in
3. Mr. Mohit Jain Assistant Registrar HRM-I 9478098136 mohitkjain@ptu.ac.in
4. Sh. Rajinder Kumar Assistant Registrar HRM-II 9478098038 rajinderk@ptu.ac.in

Public Relation Office

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Rajneesh Sharma Deputy Registrar 9478098080 pro@ptu.ac.in
2. Sh. Tehal Singh Senior Assistant 9501566500 office.pro@ptu.ac.in
3. Sh. Sukhchain Singh Office Assistant 9914343240 office.pro@ptu.ac.in

Admission Cell & N.A.D Cell

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Rishi Gupta Deputy Registrar 9478098025 rishigupta@ptu.ac.in
2. Sh. Kuldeep Kumar Senior Assistant 9501827722 store@ptu.ac.in

Legal

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Dr. Pawan Garg Deputy Registrar 9478098024 pawangarg@ptu.ac.in

RTI

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Dr. Pawan Garg Deputy Registrar 9478098024 pawangarg@ptu.ac.in

Student Facilitation Centre

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Dr. Sandeep Mehmi Deputy Registrar 9478098030 sandeep.mehmi@ptu.ac.in
2. Sh. Pawan Kumar Senior Assistant 9478098071  
3. Ms. Saroj Bala Senior Assistant 9878149737  
4. Mr. Arvinder Kumar Office Assistant 9781744786  

IT Services

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Ashish Sharma Programmer 9478098052 ashish.sharma@ptu.ac.in
2. Sh. Ankit Kapila Programmer 9478098121 ankit.kapila@ptu.ac.in
3. Sh. Deepak Sidana Programmer 9478098043 sidana.deepak@ptu.ac.in
4. Sh. Manish Kumar Senior Assistant 9465884811 manish@ptu.ac.in