Officer & Staff

Registrar Office

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Jaspreet Singh (IAS) Registrar registrar@ptu.ac.in
2. Sh. Saurabh Sharma Deputy Registrar 9478098037 saurabh@ptu.ac.in
3. Mr. Harjit Singh Senior Assistant 9478098086

General Administration

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Mr. Paramjit Singh Gill Deputy Registrar 9478098033 paramjitgill.ptu@gmail.com

Human Resource Management

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Mr. Devinder Kumar Deputy Registrar-I 9478098027 devinder@ptu.ac.in
2. Mr. Pawan Kumar Deputy Registrar-II 9478098024 pawangarg@ptu.ac.in
3. Sh. Jitender Narula Assistant Registrar-II 9478098082 jnarula@ptu.ac.in
4. Mr. Mohit Jain DBA 9478098136 mohitkjain@ptu.ac.in

Public Relation Office

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Rajneesh Sharma Deputy Registrar 9478098080 pro@ptu.ac.in

Store & Purchase, N.A.D Cell

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Rishi Gupta Deputy Registrar 9478098025 rishigupta@ptu.ac.in
2. Sh. Kuldeep Kumar Senior Assistant 9501827722 store@ptu.ac.in

Legal

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Kishore Luthra Deputy Registrar 9478098023 kishoreluthra@ptu.ac.in

RTI

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Dr. Vivek Talwar Assistant Registrar 9478098034 vtalwar@ptu.ac.in

Student Facilitation Centre

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Dr. Sandeep Mehmi Deputy Registrar 9478098030 sandeep.mehmi@ptu.ac.in
2. Sh. Pawan Kumar Senior Assistant 01822-282568  
3. Sh. Harjinder Singh Office Assistant 01822-282568