Officer & Staff

Registrar Office

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Jaspreet Singh (IAS) Registrar registrar@ptu.ac.in
3. Mr. B.S. Dhanaula Senior Assistant 9478098086

General Administration

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Mr. Paramjit Singh Gill Deputy Registrar 9478098033 paramjitgill.ptu@gmail.com

Human Resource Management

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Mr. Devinder Kumar Deputy Registrar-I 9478098027 devinder@ptu.ac.in
2. Mr. Pawan Kumar Deputy Registrar-II 9478098024 pawangarg@ptu.ac.in
3. Sh. Rajinder Kumar Assistant Registrar-II 9478098038 rajinderk@ptu.ac.in
4. Mr. Mohit Jain DBA 9478098136 mohitkjain@ptu.ac.in

Public Relation Office

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Rajneesh Sharma Deputy Registrar 9478098080 pro@ptu.ac.in

Store & Purchase, N.A.D Cell

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Rishi Gupta Deputy Registrar 9478098025 rishigupta@ptu.ac.in
2. Sh. Kuldeep Kumar Senior Assistant 9501827722 store@ptu.ac.in

Legal

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Kishore Luthra Deputy Registrar 9478098023 kishoreluthra@ptu.ac.in

RTI

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Kishore Luthra Deputy Registrar 9478098023 kishoreluthra@ptu.ac.in

Student Facilitation Centre

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Dr. Sandeep Mehmi Deputy Registrar 9478098030 sandeep.mehmi@ptu.ac.in
2. Sh. Pawan Kumar Senior Assistant 9478098071  
3. Ms. Saroj Bala Senior Assistant 9878149737  
4. Mr. Arvinder Kumar Office Assistant 9781744786  

IT Services

Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number. Email
1. Sh. Ashish Sharma Programmer 9478098052 ashish.sharma@ptu.ac.in
2. Sh. Ankit Kapila Programmer 9478098121 ankit.kapila@ptu.ac.in
3. Sh. Deepak Sidana Programmer 9478098043 sidana.deepak@ptu.ac.in
4. Sh. Manish Kumar Senior Assistant 9878848909 manish@ptu.ac.in