I.K. GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, JALANDHAR

 

Dean’s/Controller’s/Director’s

 

Deputy Registrar’s & Deputy Controller’s & Public Relation Officer

Designation Department Name Contact no’s Email-ID
Deputy Registrar IKGPTU Main Campus (Including store and Purchase of Campuses) Sh. Sunil Kumar

01822-282567,

9478098039

drsunil@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar IKGPTU Mohali Campus-I Dr. Geet 9478098016 geet@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar Academic Branch Sh. Rajinder Dogra

01822-282549,

9478098022

dogradrptu@gmail.com
Deputy Registrar Finance and Accounts & Nodal Officer COVID-19 Management Sh. Dinesh Juneja

01822-282581,

9478098015

djuneja10@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Controller Conduct Dr. Amanpreet Singh

01822-282552

9478098019

amanpreet1970@gmail.com
amanpreet@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Controller Controller of Examination Dr. Paramjit Singh

01822-282519

9478098011

vcsikgptu@gmail.com
coeptu@gmail.com
Deputy Registrar Director (P&EP) Dr. Ekonkar Singh Johal

01822-282570,

9478098014

esjohal@gmail.com
esjohal2001@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Controller Academics Dr. Nitya

01822-282515,

9478098018

nityadcoe.ptu@gmail.com
Deputy Librarian Central Library Mrs. Madhu Midha 01822-255515, 94780 98041 m.midha@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Director Corporate & Alumni Sh. Navdeepak Sandhu 01822-282580, 94780 98040 navdeepak.sandhu@ptu.ac.in
In Charge In Charge VC Secretariat,
In Charge Recruitment & CAS
Dr. Hitesh Sharma 94780-98060 hitesh@ptu.ac.in
recruitment@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar Legal & RTI, Nodal Officer-PGRS, Manpower Agency Sh. Kishore Luthra 01822-282517
01822-282564,
9478098023
kishoreluthra.ptu@gmail.com
Deputy Registrar HRM-II Dr. Pawan Kumar  94780-98024 pawangarg@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar Store & Purchase, Nodal Officer N.A.D, Nodal Officer (Covid-19 Management) Sh. Rishi Gupta 01822-282555
01822-282518,
9478098025
rishigupta@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar Student Facilitation Centre Dr. Sandeep Mehmi

01822-282534,

9478098030

sandeep.mehmi@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar College Development & nodal Officer-UGC Grievance Redressal Portal Sh. Naresh Kumar

01822-255535,

9478098028

naresh@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar Open & Distance Learning & IKGPTU Amristar Campus Sh. Joginder Singh

01822-282503,

9478098029

Joginder.ptu@gmail.com
Deputy Registrar HRM-I & Manpower Agency Sh. Devinder Kumar 01822-282500
01822-282568,
9478098027
devinder@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar IKGPTU Hoshiarpur Campus Sh. Gaganjot Singh +91 94780-98031
01822-282586,
9478098031
gaganjotsingh@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Finance Officer Finance & Accounts Sh. Parvesh Kumar Aspal 01822-282560,
9478098032
pk.aspal@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar General Administartion Sh. Paramjit Singh Gill 01822-282539,
9478098033
paramjitgill.ptu@gmail.com
Deputy Registrar Public Relation Sh. Rajneesh Sharma 01822-282584,
9478098080
pro@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar Registrar Office, IKGPTU Mohali Campus-II & Nodal Officer AISHE , DBT , NIRF Sh. Saurabh Sharma 01822-282539,
9478098037
saurabh@ptu.ac.in

 

Assistant Director, Assistant Registrar’s , Secretary to VC

Designation Department Name Contact no’s Email-ID
Assistant Director Corporate & Alumni Sh. Mirgender Singh Bedi 01822-282559,
9478098076
msbedi@ptu.ac.in
Assistant Director Youth Affairs Sh. Sumeer Sharma 01822-282571,
9478098115
cultural@ptu.ac.in
Assistant Registrar Main Campus(Including S&P of Campuses) Sh. Sumeer Sharma 9478098115
Assistant Registrar Regular Secrecy Sh. Hardeep Singh +91 94780-98036
01822-282545
hardeep_ptu11@yahoo.co
Assistant Registrar Academics & Nodal Officer RTI Dr. Vivek Talwar 9478098034 vtalwar@ptu.ac.in
Assistant Registrar Finance & Account Ms. Jasleen Kaur 01822-282548,
9478098035
jasleen179@gmail.com
Assistant Registrar HRM Sh. Rajinder Kumar +91 94780-98038 rajinderk@ptu.ac.in
Assistant Registrar Examination Dr. Vaneeta Bala 01822-282553
+91 94658-84807
vaneeta@ptu.ac.in
Assistant Registrar Mohali Campus Sh. Vishavdeep Singh +91 94780-98081 ptulanguages@yahoo.com
Assistant Registrar IRC-HVPE Sh. Jitender Narula +91 94780-98082 jnarula@ptu.ac.in
Secretary to VC Vice Chancellor Office Sh. Jiwan Kumar +91 9478098085 jiwan@ptu.ac.in
Estate Officer Construction Cell Sh.Vishal Beri 01822-282546,
9478098046
eo@ptu.ac.in

 

IT Panel

Designation Department Name Contact no’s Email ID
Programmer IT Service Section Sh. Ashish Sharma 01822-282528,
9478098052
ashish.sharma@ptu.ac.in
Programmer/ Incharge (ITS) IT Service Section Sh. Deepak Sidana 01822-282528,
9478098043
sidana.deepak@ptu.ac.in
Programmer IT Service Section Sh. Ankit Kapila 01822-282528,
9478098121
ankit.kapila@ptu.ac.in