I.K. GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY JALANDHAR (REGISTRAR OFFICE)

IKGPTU/REG/NF/29

Dated: 31.01.2025

NOTIFICATION

Sub.: Constitution of Committee for Equal Opportunity Cell (EOC).

The following Committee is constituted for Equal Opportunity Cell (EOC) as per UGC Guidelines:

1.	Dean (Student Welfare)	Dr. Satvir Singh Professor (ECE)	Chairperson
2.	Faculty Member	Dr. Rajeev Bedi Associate Prof. (CSE)	Member
3.	Liaison Officer	Er. Sunil Kumar Dy. Registrar (ITS)	Member
4.	In-charge, Internal Complaint Committee	Dr. Monika Sachdeva Professor (CSE)	Member
5.	Director (IQAC)	Dr. S. K. Misra Registrar	Member
6.	Women Representative	Dr. Roopa Assistant Prof. (Chemistry)	Member
7.	Student's Representative	Mr. Nimar Sidhu 1st Yr, B.Tech (ECS)	Member
8.	Assistant Registrar	Ms. Paramjit Kaur Dy. Registrar (SW)	Member Secretary

This is issued with the approval of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.

(Dr. S.K. Misra)

Dated: 3/.01.2025

Registrar

Endst. No. IKGPTU/REG/NF/30-3/

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

1. Secretary to Vice Chancellor: for kind information to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor

2. All concerned committee members.

(Dr. S.K. Misra)

Registrar