

ਆਈ. ਕੇ. ਗੁਜਰਾਲ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਟੈਕਨੀਕਲ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ ਜਲੰਧਰ, ਕਪੂਰਥਲਾ

I.K. GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY JALANDHAR, KAPURTHALA Office of Corporate Relations & Alumni

Ref. No. IKGPTU/CRA/. 72

Dated 31 10 2023

Director/Principals
All University Campuses and its Affiliated Colleges
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University

Sub: eNest Technologies Pvt. Ltd.- Joint Campus Placement Drive.

It is informed that interview round of eNest Technologies Pvt. Ltd. -placement drive which was postponed, is re-scheduled on Nov 03, 2023 at 1000 hrs.

Venue will be BIC, First Floor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, IKG PTU Main Campus.

You are requested to kindly direct the Training & Placement Officer/Coordinators of your campus/ college to inform the concerned students. Result of shortlisted students is attached.

With profound regards,

Er. Navdeepak Sandhu

Deputy Director (T&P)

"Propelling Punjab to a prosperous Knowledge Society"

E-mail: placements@ptu.ac.in Website: www.ptu.ac.in

I K Gujral Punjab Technical University

Ref.No. IKG PTU/T&P/62

Date: 000 23 2023

eNest Technologies Pvt. Ltd. - Joint Campus Internship & Placement Drive

Result of shortlisted student

The following student have been shortlisted in eNest Technologies Pvt. Ltd. - Joint Campus Internship & Placement Drive which was held on Oct 19, 2023 for the designation of Software Trainee:-

Sr.No.	Student Name	College Name	Course
1	Ayushi Raj	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
2	Anmol Upadhyay	IKG PTU campus, Mohali	CSE
3	Jaspreet Kaur	IKG PTU campus, Mohali	CSE
4	Davinder Kumar	IKG PTU campus, Mohali	CSE
5	Sameer Sharma	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CSE
6	Vaibhav Shakya	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
7	Yuvraj Kori	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
8	Harjot Singh	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
9	Anmol Handa	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CSE
10	Arjun Singh	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CSE
11	Raghav Manocha	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
12	Kartik Goyal	IKG PTU campus, Mohali	CSE
13	Nishant Sharma	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
14	Vishwas Pratap Singh Pal	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
15	Yash Vardhan	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CSE
16	Swayam Sharma	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
17	Dilpreet Singh	IKG PTU campus, Mohali	CSE
18	Harmanjeet singh	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
19	Abhimanyu singh	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
20	Saransh Chaurasia	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	SE
21	Varnika	IKG PTU campus, Amritsar	CSE
22	Ashutosh Gupta	IKG PTU campus, Amritsar	CSE
23	Jashanjot Kaur	IKG PTU campus, Mohali	CSE
24	Akshita Thakur	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CSE
25	Lakshita Agrawal	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CSE
26	Priyanshi Babbar	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CSE
27	Ayush Sharma	IKG PTU campus, Mohali	CSE
28	Durgesh Chaudhary	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	SE
29	Tashu Sharma	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
30	Priyabrata Sarkar	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
31	Anusha kumari	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
32	Sweta	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
33	Armaan Singh	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE

I K Gujral Punjab Technical University

34	Rithik saini	RIET, Phagwara	CSE
35	Utkarsh Raj	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
36	Komalpreet Kaur	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CSE
37	Simrat Kaur	IKG PTU campus, Mohali	CSE
38	Arsh Khurana	MIMIT, Malout	CSE
39	Vinay Kumar	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
40	Rahul Kumar	RIET, Phagwara	CSE
41	Parbodh Sharma	RIET, Phagwara	CSE
42	Sunita	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
43	Vishakha Jain	RIET, Phagwara	CSE
44	Richa Kumari	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
45	Prakash Prasad Rai	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
46	Omprakash Kumar	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
47	Vivek Kumar	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
48	Kunal mittal	RIET, Phagwara	CSE
49	Anjali rani	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
50	Abrar Hamid Wani	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
51	Ayushi Raj	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
52	Krishnansh	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
53	Anmolheera Singh	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
54	Ayush Kumar	SBSSU Ferozeour	CSE
55	Md Mahtab Ansari	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
56	Sagar Panda	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
57	Seea Rani	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CSE
58	Priyanka Gandotra	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
59	Ankit Mehra	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
60	Aditya Kumar	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
61	Sneha Sharma	SBSSU, Ferozepur	CSE
62	Kartik Juneja	GGI, Khanna	CSE
63	Lovepreet Singh	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
64	Bhupinder Kumar Aheer	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
65	Anurag Kumar	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE
66	Prince Shukla	IKG PTU campus, Amritsar	CSE
67	Raushan Kumar	IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala	CoE

The next round of interview of the shortlisted students will be held online on Oct 26, 2023 (1000 hrs) at IKG PTU main campus, Kapurthala.

For any further queries, you may please call the Dr. Mrigender Bedi, Assistant Director (T&P), IKG PTU @ +91- 9478098076.

Er. Navdeepak Sandhu Deputy Director (T&P)