## I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (Registrar Office)

IKGPTU/REG/OO/ 234

Dated: 23.11.2020

## **Office Order**

## Sub: Constitution of Executive Cultural Council of IKGPTU.

As per approval of Vice Chancellor, Executive Cultural Council of I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University is constituted for two years i.e. up to Nov, 2022.

## Patron

Vice Chancellor, IKGPTU

## **Permanent Members:**

- 1. Dean, Student Welfare
- 2. Registrar/Nominee
- 3. Joint Registrar, Student Welfare
- 4. Finance Officer/Nominee
- 5. Assistant Director, Youth Affairs
- 6. Cultural Co-ordinator, Main Campus, Kapurthala

## Nominated Members:

#### North Zone:

Director/Principal: Dr. Amit Sarin, IKGPTU, Amritsar

Cultural Coordinator: Mrs. Jasdeep Kaur, DAVIET, Jalandhar

## Central Zone:

Director/Principal: Dr. Jagdev Singh Rana, GTBIMT, Dhakha, Ludhiana.

Cultural Coordinator: Dr. Harmeet Singh, GNDEC, Ludhiana.

## South Zone:

Director/Principal: Dr. Mennu Jaitly, DBS Kharar

Cultural Coordinator: Mr. Jagwinder Singh, Gian Jyoti Institute, Mohali

Ann L&

Page 01 of 02

## West Zone:

Director/Principal: Dr. Sanjeev Sharma, MIMIT, Malout

Cultural Coordinator: Ms. Tanika Thakur, SVIET Banur

#### **Outside IKGPTU Circle:**

- 1. Dr. Baljit Singh Sekhon, Ex. Director, Youth Welfare, GNDU, Amritsar.
- 2. Dr. Surinder Sharma, Ex. Director & Ex. Professor, Youth Welfare, PU Chd.

(Sandeep Kumar Kazal) Registrar

# Endst. No. IKGPTU/REG/00/1235-1238

Dated: 23 .11.2020

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please.

- 1. I/C Secretariat Vice Chancellor: For information of Vice Chancellor
- 2. Dean (Student Welfare), IKGPTU
- 3. All Concerned
- 4. Incharge (ITS): For upload on website

(Sandeep Kumar Kazal) Registrar

Page 02 of 02