Office Order

Ref. No. 9336

Dated 147 3/17

Computer Section, IKGPTU

In continuation of Order No.182 dt. 13.03.15, the revised list of PIOs for different Departments/Sections is as below:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Officials & Designation	Department	PIO's
1	Sh. Kishore Luthra (AR)	Registrar's Office	PIO(Nodal) & Registrar Office
2	Sh. Jiwan Lal (PS to VC)	Vice Chancellor's Office	PIO (VC Office)
3	Sh. Parvesh Ashpal (AR)	Finance and Accounts	PIO(Accounts)
4	Sh. Rishi Gupta (AR)	Examination	PIO (Examination)
5	Sh. Paramjit Singh Gill (AR)	Examination	PIO (Secrecy Distance)
6	Sh. Hardeep Singh (AR)	Examination	PIO (Secrecy Regular)
7	Sh. Naresh Kumar (AR)	Academics	PIO(Academics)
8	Sh. Jasleen Kaur (AR)	Research and Development	PIO (Research and Development)
9	Sh. Vivek Talwar (AR)	Planning and External Programmes	PIO (Planning and External Programmes)
10	Sh. Sandeep Mehmi (AR)	Student Welfare	PIO (Student Welfare)
11	Sh. Gaganjot Singh (AR)	College Development	PIO (College Development)
12	Sh. Rajinder Kumar (AR)	Open and Distance Learning	PIO (Open and Distance Learning)
13	Sh. Vishal Beri (Estate Officer)	Maintenance and Engineering	PIO (Maintenance and Engineering)

2 17. Dr. Amanpreet Singh

Officiating Registrar-cum-Appellate Authority

Copy:-

- 1 PS to VC for kind information only
- 2 HOD's
- 3 Concerned
- 4 File
- 5 DR (Computer Section) (To upload on PTU Website)

for ma pho repairs (P) repairs