I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (Registrar Office)

IKGPTU/REG/00/26

Dated: 09.01.2020

Office Order

Sub: Regarding reconstitution of Institution's Innovation Council (IIC).

In supersession to Office Order No. IKGPTU/REG/OO/1621-1625 dated 30.07.2019, Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) under MHRD's Innovation Cell is reconstituted as under:

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1.	President	Er. Navdeepak Sandhu, Deputy Director (CR&A)
2.	Convener & Social Media Coordinator	Dr. Gazal Sharma, Assistant Professor (Biotechnology)
3.	Member & Innovation Activity Coordinator	Mr. Mrigender Singh Bedi, Assistant Director (CR&A)
4.	Member & IPR Activity Coordinator	Dr. Amit Gupta, Assistant Professor (ECE)
5.	Member & Start up Activity Coordinator	Dr. Vivek Aggarwal, Assistant Professor (ME)
6.	Member & Internship Activity Coordinator	Dr. Raman Kumar, Assistant Professor (CSE)
7.	Coordinator	Mr. Harjot Singh, (ECE 3 rd year Student)
8.	Member	Mr. Gurjinder Singh, Branch Manager, HDFC Bank, IKGPTU
9.	Member	Dr. Ajay Goswami, CEO, Ajay Fabricators, Jalandhar
10.	Member	Mr. Aditya Shukla, Alumnus
11.	Special Invitee	Mr. Gurharmohinder, Incharge PIC, PSCST, Chandigarh
12.	Member (Students)	(1) Gurkaran Singh (2) Achintya Shrotriya (3) Monika Thakur (4) Rana Divya Saurab (5) Namasya Sahoo (6) Aditi Thakur (7) Amisha Sachdeva (8) Arshita (9) Upasana (10) Vishal Kumar

(Dr. S. S. Walia) Registrar

Endst. No. IKGPTU/REG/OO/ 27-30

Dated: 09 .01.2020

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please.

- 1. I/C Secretariat, o/o Vice Chancellor: For information of Vice Chancellor
- 2. Director (Main Campus): To inform the all concerned
- 3. All concerned
- 4. Incharge (ITS): For uploading on website

(Dr. S. S. Walia) Registrar