# I.K. GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY JALANDHAR (REGISTRAR OFFICE)

IKGPTU/REG/NF/336

### NOTIFICATION

Sub.: Re-constitution of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) for Gender Sensitization against Sexual Harassment.

The following Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is re-constituted for Gender Sensitization against Sexual Harassment:

- Presiding Officer Dr. Monika Sachdeva, Professor (CSE) - Member Dr. Priyanka Mahajan, Assistant Prof. (HLCS) 2. Dr. Nitya Sharma, Deputy Controller - Member - Member Dr. Balkar Singh, Director, College Development Sh. Parveen Pahuja, Senior Assistant, VC Office - Member 6. Mr. Gagandeep Sharma, Student (B.Sc.) - Member - Member Mr. Rajan Singh, Student (M.Tech.) 7. Mr. Neha Singh, Student (Ph.D) - Member

9. Ms. Perminder Beri, Member, Punjab Police Women Counselling Cell - Member

This is issued with approval of competent authority on 18.08.2022 vide e-office file No. B-11011/3/2022-MGMT (Computer No. 70696).

This will supersede all the previous office order(s)/notification(s) issued in this regard.

(Dr. S.K. Mishra)

Dated: 22.08.2022

Dated: 22.08.2022

Registrar

Endst. No. IKGPTU/REG/NF/337-342.

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please.

- 1. Secretary to Vice Chancellor: for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. All HODs/Incharge (Teaching and Non-Teaching)
- 3. All Director (Constituent Campuses of IKGPTU)
- 4. Deputy Registrar (HRM)
- 5. All committee members.
- 6. In-charge ITS: for uploading on University website.

(Dr. S.K. Mishra)

Registrar

# I.K. GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY JALANDHAR (REGISTRAR OFFICE)

IKGPTU/REG/NF/2329

## **NOTIFICATION**

Sub.: Re-constitution of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) for Gender Sensitization against Sexual Harassment.

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) as per UGC Guidelines for Gender Senstization against Sexual Harassment is hereby re-constituted for a period of three years from the date of issuance of notification. The composition of the Committee will be as under:

1.	Dr. Monika Sachdeva, Professor (CSE)	<ul> <li>Presiding Officer</li> </ul>
2	Dr. Shabir Sidhu, Assistant Professor (Pharmacy)	- Member
3.	Dr. Nitya Sharma, Deputy Controller	- Member
4.	Dr. Vivek Agarwal, Assistant Professor (Mech. Engg.)	- Member
5.	Sh. Parveen Pahuja, Senior Assistant (VC Office)	- Member
6.	Ms. Tania, Student (BBA)	- Member
7.	Mr. Anmol Kalia, Student (M.Tech, EE)	- Member
8.	Mr. Sandeep Singh, Research Scholar (Ph.D., English)	- Member
9.	Ms. Perminder Beri, Member, Punjab Police Women	- Member
	Counselling Cell	

This constitution will supercede all the previous notifications/orders issued in this regard.  $1/3^{rd}$  of the members of ICC may change every year as per UGC guidelines.

This is issued with approval of competent authority on 29.11.2023 vide e-office file No. B-11011/3/2022-MGMT (Computer No. 70696).

(Dr. S.K. Misra)

Dated: 01.12.2023

Dated: 01.12.2023

Registrar

Endst. No. IKGPTU/REG/NF/2330-2336

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please.

- Secretary to Vice Chancellor: for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. All HODs/Incharge (Teaching and Non-Teaching)
- 3. All Director (Constituent Campuses of IKGPTU)
- 4. Deputy Registrar (HRM)
- 5. Presiding Officer, Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)
- 6. All Committee members.
- 7. In-charge ITS: for uploading on University website.

(Dr. S.K. Misra)

Registrar

## I.K. GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY JALANDHAR (REGISTRAR OFFICE)

IKGPTU/REG/NF/4/

Dated: 02.01.2024

#### NOTIFICATION

Sub.: Nomination of Member-cum-Convenor for Internal Complaint Committee (ICC).

Dr. Vivek Agarwal, Assistant Professor (Mechanical Engineering), IKGPTU is nominated as Member-cum-Convenor for Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) constituted vide Notification No. IKGPTU/REG/NF/2329 dated 01.12.2023.

This Notification is issued vide e-office file No. I-15/1675/2023-MOHALI CAMPUS (Computer No. 114412).

(**Dr. S. K. Misra**) Registrar

Dated: 02.01.2024

Endst. No.: IKGPTU/REG/NF/42-49

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please.

1. Secretary to Vice Chancellor: for kind information to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.

2. All HODs (Teaching and Non-Teaching)

- 3. All Director (Constituent Campuses of IKGPTU)
- 4. Deputy Registrar (HRM)
- 5. Presiding Officer, Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)
- 6. All Committee members.
- 7. Dr. Vivek Agarwal, Assistant Professor (ME), IKGPTU Main Campus
- 8. In-charge ITS: for uploading on University website.

(**Dr. S.K. Misra**) Registrar