2.3.3 Ratio of students to mentor for academic and stress related issues

Year	Number of Students Enrolled in the Institution	Number of Fulltime Teachers	Mentor: Mentee Ratio
2023-24	43	6	43/6
			7:17

Head. The provident of the mistry Department of the mistry IKG Punjab Technical University Kapurthala-144603 Punjab (India)

IK Gujral Punjab Technical University, Kapurthala Department of Chemistry (Main Campus)

Ref.No: -IKGPTU/CS/ 4465 A

Date: - 5/10/23

Circular

It is for the information of all the students, faculty, and staff of the department that following teachers are appointed as mentor of the students written against their name: -

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Mentor	
1.	Anjali Kumari (Bsc 1st Year)		
2.	Armaan Kaur (Bsc 1st Year)		
3.	Komal (Bsc 1 st Year)	Dr. Chander Parkash	
4.	Manpreet Kaur (Bsc 1 st Year)		
5.	Parvinder Kaur (Bsc 1st Year)		
6.	Monika Choudhary (Bsc 1st Year)		
7.	Amanpreet (Bsc 2 nd Year)		
8.	Ayush (Bsc 2 nd Year)	Dr. Vandana Naithani	
9.	Deepika Thalor (Bsc 2 nd Year)		
10.	Ms. Rimpal Choudhary (Bsc 2 nd Year)		
11.	Rohit Kalsi (Bsc 2 nd Year)		
12.	Sakshi Katoch (Bsc 2 nd Year)		
13.	Sukhmanpreet Kaur (Bsc 2 nd Year)	Dr. Rupesh Kumar	
14.	Harsh Gautam (Msc 1st year)		
15.	Harshita (Msc 1 st year)		
16.	Jashanpreet Kaur (Msc 1st year)		
17.	Parasdeep Singh (Msc 1st year)		
18.	Sahil Khan (Msc 1st year)	Dr. Reshu Sanan	
19.	Shubham (Msc 1 st year)		
20.	Sukhmandeep Kaur (Msc 1st year)		
21.	Tanuka Chaudhary (Msc 1st year)		
22.	Varun Sharma (Msc 1 st year)		
23.	Yogita (Msc 1 st year)	Dr. Roopa	

the

5).0/05

24.	Abhay Arora (Msc 2 nd year)	
25.	Dharampreet Kaur (Msc 2nd year)	
26.	Priya Devi (Msc 2 nd year)	Dr. Roopa
27.	Rishav Thakur (Msc 2 nd year)	
28.	Sapna Kumari (Msc 2 nd year)	Dr. Rupesh Kumar
29.	Simran Kaur (Msc 2 nd year)	
30.	Soniam (Msc 2 nd year)	Dr. Chander Parkash
31.	Vishalni (Msc 2 nd year)	
32.	Bhanu Priya Phd	
33.	Ruchika Sharma Phd	Dr. Gaurav Bhargava
34.	Simranpreet Kaur	
35.	Tannua Mahajan	
36.	Neha Sharma	
37.	Navdeep Sidhu	Dr. Chander Parkash
38.	Amanpreet Kaur	
39.	Harshil	
40.	Yadwinder Singh	
41.	Garima Sharma	
42.	Smile	Dr. Rupesh Kumar
43.	Archna	

(Prof. Dr. Gaurav Bhargava)

Cc.

- Concerned Faculty
- Notice Board