#### **Supporting Documents**

#### 5.1.1

### IKGPTU, Hoshiarpur Campus

S.No.	<b>Documents Attached</b>
1	Consolidated Documents of Scholarship /
	Freeship and Number of Beneficiaries in Each
2	List of Students Benefited With University
	Scholarship Scheme and Freeship Scheme



	percentage of students benefited by schola Name of the scheme	benef governme	itad bu	Lanca de la constante de la co	ed by the	Number of benefited governmentand amou	nt agencie	,,,,	Link to relevant document
		Number of students	Amount	Number of students	Amount	Number of students	Amount	Name of the NGO/age ncy	
2021-22	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme (vide Notofication No. IKGPTU/Reg./NF/164 dated 23-06-2021) and University Scholarship Scheme vide Notification No. IKGPTU/Reg./NF/2552 dated 13-08-20212	17	102000	57	3002000	Nil	Nil	Nil	

J.

Academic Co-ordinator IKGPTU Hoshiarpur Campus

#### I.K.GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY CAMPUS HOSHIARPUR

(FORMERLY PUNJAB INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY)

#### **CIRCULAR**

With Ref. To Punjab Govt. Notification No. 13/60/08-1TE2/1797 dated 23/05/2011 and No. 13/60/08-1TE2/2092 dated 18/07/2013 and University Notification No. IKGPTU/Reg./NF/164 dated 23-06-2021; following students as mentioned in the table below are given the facility of Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme and University Scholarship Scheme for the Session 2021-22:

S.No.	Name of Student	Univ. Roll No.	Name of Scholarship Scheme
1	GURSIMRAN SINGH	2124129	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
2	RYTHM TUNGAL	2124186	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
3	AKRITI SHARMA	2124111	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
4	Anirudh Sharma	2124115	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
5	DIKSHA	2124124	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
6	GAURAV RAMAL	2124127	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
7	HARLOVELEEN SINGH	2124130	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
8	JAGJIT SINGH ASSI	2124132	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
9	Jaskaran Singh	2124133	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
10	MANSI	2124140	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
11	Nikhil Kumar	2124144	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
12	Rakesh Kumar	2124150	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
13	RANDEEP SINGH	2124151	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
14	RIDHAM	2124152	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
15	Shivani Thakur	2124157	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
16	VISHAL KUMAR	2124167	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
17	Mohit Kumar	2124183	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
18	RAJAT KUMAR	2124185	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
19	Prabhjot Kaur	2124083	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
20	SIMRANJIT KAUR	2124099	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
21	SONIA SHARMA	2124102	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
22	Suman	2124104	Univ. Scholarship Scheme
23	Jumadin	2022396	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
24	Naman	2022401	100% TFW Seat Alloted
25	Navjot Singh	2022403	50% TFW Seat Alloted
26	Nitish Kumar	2022405	100% TFW Seat Alloted
27	Rohit Chaudhary	2022410	50% TFW Seat Alloted
28	RUPINDER SINGH	2022412	100% TFW Seat Alloted



## I.K.GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY CAMPUS HOSHIARPUR

(FORMERLY PUNJAB INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY)

29	DHERYA DUTTA	2022422	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
30	GAGANPREET SINGH	2022423	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
31	Manik Chopra	2022425	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
32	AMAR SINGH	2022445	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
33	GURSIMRAN SINGH	2022448	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
34	Abhishek Thakur	2022325	50% TFW Seat Alloted
35	AKASHDEEP SINGH	2022327	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
36	Amolak Raj	2022329	50% TFW Seat Alloted
37	Aryan Sharma	2022332	50% TFW Seat Alloted
38	Gurnaval	2022338	100% TFW Seat Alloted
39	Happy Kumar	2022341	100% TFW Seat Alloted
40	Harpreet Singh	2022344	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
41	Janvee Sharma	2022345	100% TFW Seat Alloted
42	Jassica	2022346	100% TFW Seat Alloted
43	Pankaj Patel	2022361	100% TFW Seat Alloted
44	PRASOON KUMAR GAUTAM	2022365	100% TFW Seat Alloted
45	Rishabh Raj Tarun	2022372	100% TFW Seat Alloted
46	SHASHWAT SHARMA	2022379	100% TFW Seat Alloted
47	VIJAY BHARTI SAKARWAL	2022383	100% TFW Seat Alloted
48	Amandeep Singh	2022284	50% TFW Seat Alloted
49		2022287	50% TFW Seat Alloted
50		2022290	100% TFW Seat Alloted
51	- I	2022293	100% TFW Seat Alloted
52		2022301	50% TFW Seat Alloted
53		2022304	100% TFW Seat Alloted
54		2022310	100% TFW Seat Alloted
55		2022315	100% TFW Seat Alloted
56		2022319	100% TFW Seat Alloted
57		2022321	100% TFW Seat Alloted
58		1916344	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
59		1916347	100% TFW Seat Alloted
60		1916359	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
			FOOL TELL Cook Allohod
	NEHARIKA SHARMA	1916362	50% TFW Seat Alloted
61		1916362 1916363	PTU Free Ship Scheme



# J.K.GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY CAMPUS HOSHIARPUR

(FORMERLY PUNJAB INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY)

64	Kareena Kumari	1930173	PTU Free Ship Scheme
65	Maninder Kaur	1930178	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
66	Megha Mehra	1930180	50% TFW Seat Alloted
67	SARBJIT KAUR	1930191	50% TFW Seat Alloted
68	Damanpreet Kaur	1916399	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
69	Damanpreet Singh	1916400	50% TFW Seat Alloted
70	Shubam	1916425	PTU Free Ship Scheme
71	YADUSHEK SAURAV RAJ	1916427	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
72	ASHISH BHARDWAJ	1916380	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
73	GURPREET YADAV	1916382	Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme
74	SURBHI	1916392	PTU Free Ship Scheme

Dr. Sunil Kumar Academic Coordinator

> Aci da mic Co-ordinator IKGPTU Hoshiarpur Campus