

4.3

## **Supporting Documents**

## **List of Classrooms and Seminar Halls**

Sl. No.	Name of Department	No. of classrooms & Seminar Halls
1.	Department of Chemical Sciences	2
2.	Department of Physical Sciences	1
3.	Department of Mathematical Sciences	3
4.	Department of Civil Engineering	9
5.	Department of Computer Science Engineering	10
6.	Department of Mechanical Engineering	10
7.	Department of Electrical Engineering	10
8.	Department of Electronics Communication &	6
9.	Department of Food Science Technology	3
10.	Department of Hotel Management	1
11.	Department of Management	7
12.	Department of Journalism & Mass Communication	1
13.	Department of Humanities,	1
	Languages and Cultural Studies	
14.	Hoshiarpur Campus	11
15.	Amritsar Campus	8
16.	Mohali-I Campus	6
17.	Mohali-II Campus	13

KAPURTHALA