• ਆਈ. ਕੇ. ਗੁਜਰਾਲ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਟੈਕਨੀਕਲ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ, ਜਲੰਧਰ
  • I.K. GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, JALANDHAR
  • Propelling Punjab to a Prosperous Knowledge Society (Estd. 1997)
 1800-330-2501
 Call Timings: 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM

            I.K. GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, JALANDHAR

Designation

Department

Name

Contact no’s

Email-ID 

Vice Chancellor

Vice Chancellor Office

Prof.(Dr.) Ajay Kumar Sharma

01822-282500, 282524

01822-282520 (Fax)

vc@ptu.ac.in

Registrar

 

Registrar Office

Dr. Sukhbir Singh Walia

(officiating Charge)

01822-282501, 282521

01822-282525

01822-282526 (Fax)

registrar@ptu.ac.in

Dean

Research & Development

Dr. Anirudh Pratp Singh

01822-282558, 282572

deanric@ptu.ac.in

Controller of Examination

Examination Branch

Dr. Paramjit Singh

01822-282552

coeptu@gmail.com

Joint Registrar

Student Welfare & UMC Cases

Dr. R.P.S Bedi

01822-282507

inchargesfc@ptu.ac.in

Director

Academic Branch

Dr. Balkar Singh

01822-282562

01822-282573 (Fax)

balkarsingh@ptu.ac.in

Director

Open & Distance Learning

Dr. Amanpreet Singh

01822-282502

amanpreet1970@gmail.com

Executive Engineer

Construction Cell

Er. Harvinder Pal Singh

01822-282574

01822-282576 (Fax)

xen@ptu.ac.in


Deputy Registrar’s & Deputy Controller’s

Designation

Department

Name

Contact no’s

Email-ID

Deputy Registrar

College Development

Dr. Ekonkar Singh Johal

01822-282570

esjohal@gmail.com
esjohal2001@ptu.ac.in

Deputy Registrar

Planning & External Programs

Sh. Sunil Kumar
Additional Charge: HOD, P&EP Department

01822-282567

drsunil@ptu.ac.in

Deputy Registrar

Secrecy Branch

Dr. Geet

01822-282505

 

Deputy Registrar

Academic Branch

Sh. Rajinder Dogra

01822-282549

dogradrptu@gmail.com

Deputy Registrar

Human Resource Management

Sh. Dinesh Juneja

01822-282581

djuneja10@ptu.ac.in

Deputy Controller

Open & Distance Learning

Dr. Amanpreet Singh

01822-2825552,282553

amanpreet1970@gmail.com
amanpreet@ptu.ac.in

Deputy Controller

In Charge Vice Chancellor Secretariat, & Controller of Examination

Dr. Paramjit Singh

01822-282511, 282519

 01822-282528

vcsikgptu@gmail.com
coeptu@gmail.com

Deputy Registrar

Research & Development

Sh. Sandeep Kumar Kazal

01822-282572

skkazal@ptu.ac.in

Deputy Registrar

Finance & Account

Dr. Nitya

01822-282515

nityadcoe.ptu@gmail.com

Deputy Librarian

Central Library

Mrs. Madhu Midha

01822-255515

m.midha@ptu.ac.in

Deputy Director

Corporate & Alumni

Sh. Navdeepak Sandhu

01822-282580

navdeepak.sandhu@ptu.ac.in


Assistant Director, Assistant Registrar’s, Assistant Professor & Public Relation Officer

Designation

Department

Name

Contact no’s

Email-ID 

Assistant Professor

Sports and NSS

Dr. Jagmeet Bawa

01822-282561

ptunss@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Director

Corporate & Alumni

Sh. Mirgender Singh Bedi

01822-282559

msbedi@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar

Research & Development

Sh. Naresh Kumar

01822-282569

naresh@ptu.ac.in
ar.rd@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar

Open & Distance Learning

Sh. Joginder Singh

01822-282503

Joginder.ptu@gmail.com

Assistant Registrar

IKGPTU, Main Campus

Dr. Sandeep Mehmi

01822-255535

sandeep.mehmi@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar

Vice Chancellor Office, Recruitment Cell

Sh. Devinder Kumar

01822-282500
01822-282568, 282509

devinder@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar

Planning & External Programs

Sh. Saurabh Sharma

01822-282534

saurabh@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar

Student Welfare, NCC

Sh. Paramjit Singh Gill

01822-282539

paramjitgill.ptu@gmail.com

Assistant Registrar

Human Resource Management

Sh. Prevesh Kumar Aspal

01822-282560

pk.aspal@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar

General Administration, Purchase & Nodal Officer N.A.D

Sh. Rishi Gupta

01822-282555
01822-282518

rishigupta@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar

Regular Secrecy & ITS

Sh. Hardeep Singh

+91 94780-98036
01822-282545

hardeep_ptu11@yahoo.co

Assistant Registrar

Audit & Tax (Finance & Account) , Legal Branch & RTI

Sh. Kishore Luthra

01822-282517
01822-282564

kishoreluthra.ptu@gmail.com

Assistant Registrar

Store & Purchase

Sh. Gaganjot Singh

+91 94780-98031
01822-282586

gaganjotsingh@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar  Examination Dr. Vivek Talwar 9478098034 vtalwar@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar

Finance & Account

Ms. Jasleen Kaur

01822-282548

jasleen179@gmail.com

Assistant Registrar

College Development

Sh. Rajinder Kumar

+91 94780-98038
01822-282544

rajinderk@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar

Secrecy Branch

Dr. Vaneeta Bala

+91 94658-84807

vaneeta@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar

Mohali Campus & Khunimajra Campus

Sh. Vishavdeep Singh

+91 94780-98081

ptulanguages@yahoo.com

Assistant Registrar

IKGPTU Main Campus

Sh. Jitender Narula

+91 94780-98082

jnarula@ptu.ac.in

         

Public Relation Officer

Public Relation Office

Sh. Rajneesh Sharma

01822-282584

pro@ptu.ac.in

Estate Officer

Construction Cell

Sh.Vishal Beri

01822-282546

eo@ptu.ac.in


Designation

Department

Name

Contact no’s

Email-ID

Programmer

IT Service Section

Sh. Ashish Sharma

 +91 94780-98052

ashish.sharma@ptu.ac.in

Programmer/ Incharge (ITS)

IT Service Section

Sh. Deepak Sidana

 +91 94780-98043

sidana.deepak@ptu.ac.in

Network Administrator

Student Facilitation Centre

Verification Cell

Er. Vinay Kehar

+91 94780-98083

01822-282583

vinaykehar@ptu.ac.in

Database Administrator

IRC-UHVE & Registrar Office

Er. Mohit Jain

+91 94780-98136

mohitkjain@ptu.ac.in